Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen Record

Stephen Record

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Record
"Saved me on my car insurance. Handled a claim promptly and professionally."
Profile photo of Berle Schatz

Berle Schatz

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Berle Schatz
"Absolutely great, he helped us cancel old insurances and explained the new and its coverage. We feel he went above and beyond and very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Stephanie Barlow

Stephanie Barlow

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Barlow
"I switched to Dustin a few years ago and I have been so happy. He is so helpful and has been such a great agent to work with. He looks out for ways that I can get discounts and he's so responsive."
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"Joseph is knowledgeable and patient. He takes the time to explain things in detail so that it is easy to understand. He is the single best insurance agent we have worked with."
Profile photo of Heather Rodeback

Heather Rodeback

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Rodeback
"Very nice people. They are very knowledgeable. I really love having them as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Camille Potokar

Camille Potokar

June 1, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Camille Potokar
"I would never recommend Dustin Parker as your insurance agent. Most unprofessional person I have ever worked with. Yelled at me and my husband over the phone because he was annoyed with us calling him about our claims. I’ve never been spoken to in that way by someone working in a service field. We were always kind with him even when we were extremely frustrated. He always seemed annoyed and like he didn’t want to help. Me and my family had many problems with him. I am so glad we are finally off his insurance and can speak our minds."
Profile photo of Erika Moss

Erika Moss

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Moss
"Spencer and Joseph helped me save so much on my car and home insurance! We have worked with Dustin for a long time and have never had any issues. Always great service in a timely manner! Thank you Dustin Parker State Farm!"
Profile photo of Peyton Hansen

Peyton Hansen

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Hansen
"Spencer was so nice and helpful! He saved me so much money on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Madison Moss

Madison Moss

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Moss
"Spencer and Dustin are SO amazing! I highly recommend going to them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Spac_e B_oy

Spac_e B_oy

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Spac_e B_oy
"Joseph is the most socialable and easy going worker there is, really helpful in finding savings and creates the best plans for insurance!"
Profile photo of The black Jack hammer

The black Jack hammer

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by The black Jack hammer
"By far the best employee they have is joseph! He has been such a huge help and has a lot of potential for future clients! Always tries his best to help the client!!!"
Profile photo of Jaden Lemons

Jaden Lemons

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Lemons
"Joseph camarena was an absblessing to work with he made everything very easy to understand and was very kind. Would recommend anybody if they go to ask for him!"
Profile photo of Savannah Hodapp

Savannah Hodapp

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Hodapp
"Spencer and Dustin are great to work with! Above and beyond service!"
Profile photo of Cortney Moss

Cortney Moss

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Moss
"State Farm has taken great care of us for decades. They have truly come to the rescue in the scariest of times. I know Dustin and Spencer well. They are the kind of people that genuinely want to help. These are the people you want helping you when you are in a crisis. They insure my vehicles, business, home, and life. Give them a call. See what they can do for you. You won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Brayden Loosle

Brayden Loosle

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden Loosle
"This agency knows what they are talking about, and Spencer was great to work with! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Erin Moss

Erin Moss

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Moss
"5 stars for Spencer and Dustin!!! We have been loyal customers of State Farm for over 30 years. Our policies seem to always be changing just as our season of life is always changing. Spencer is AWESOME!!! He is so friendly and has great customer service skills! He has been terrific to work with! He always goes above and beyond to help and is so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Dustin is WONDERFUL!! It is evident that he cares deeply for his customers. He is prompt and extremely thorough. He is detail oriented and is always willing to help anyway he can to make sure we are covered with the best policies and rates! Seriously, these guys are golden and know what they are doing! Give them a call! You won’t be sorry you did!"
Profile photo of Lexi Harkness

Lexi Harkness

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Harkness
"This agency is amazing! Spencer was absolutely amazing to work with. I will recommend everyone to work with them!"
Profile photo of Jeff Flinders

Jeff Flinders

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Flinders
"Thank you Joseph for the professionalism and kindness as I needed insurance on my 4 automobiles and two homes definitely the best service I’ve ever had. Thank you Mr Camarena"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Arnell

Jeffrey Arnell

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Arnell
"Top-notch insurance agency. Always helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of David Clark

David Clark

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Clark
"Most helpful staff and agent that I have ever delt with. Both Joseph and Dustin go the extra mile always a pleasure to deal with. Recommend to all"
Profile photo of Alex Fenner

Alex Fenner

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Fenner
"Amazing agent"
Profile photo of Kirk Blake

Kirk Blake

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Blake
"I have been using Dustin Parker with State Farm for many years. He has been helpful on many things. I have appreciated the reviews on coverage and ease of adding and removing things from insurance as our needs change."
Profile photo of Nicole Matousek

Nicole Matousek

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Matousek
"I absolutely recommend Dustin Parker State Farm. I am not always easy as I am always making changes to my policies. They always go above and beyond to make sure I have the best plans and coverage and are always so fast in making changes and getting me what I need!"
Profile photo of Insane Toy Box

Insane Toy Box

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Insane Toy Box
"These guys are awesome, I started a policy with them when Roxxane was still around and she was always awesome same with Dustin, Joseph has been a massive help too. Can't recommend these fine people enough."
Profile photo of Danny Leung Wai

Danny Leung Wai

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Leung Wai
"Joseph has been a very helpful rep. Great branch!"